Steel Heartbeat (2020)


Steel Heartbeat

Band :
Title : Steel Heartbeat
Release Date : February 28, 2020
Catalog ref. : AORH00201
Format : CD
  1. Touching You Every Day
  2. I’ve Never Been Alone (With a Girl Like You Before)
  3. All Because of You
  4. Together as One Tonight
  5. Vulnerable Man
  6. Falling Through the Flames
  7. Body and Mind
  8. Lucky Girl
  9. You See Smoke When I See Fire
  10. Every Time I Look at You

All tracks feature Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69/Unisonic/Place Vendome) on backing vocals.

Produced and mixed by Alex Markham. Mastered by Dennis Ward.

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Shaft of Steel